Contact Us

Let AES NYC find the perfect space and location that will fit the needs of your next event. Contact us today and schedule a tour.

    First Name*

    Last Name*

    Title

    Company

    Email*

    Phone*

    Type of Event*

    Event Date*

    Venue of Choice*

    Number of Guests*

    How Did Your Hear About Us?*

    If Other, Please Specify

    Additional Information

    Our Office

    417 5th Avenue
    Mezzanine
    New York NY 10016

    T: 646.398.9100

    Follow Us

    AES NYC

    Dan Kobin
    CEO / Owner
    dan@aesnyc.com
    646.398.9100 x 201

    Sue Kobin
    Marketing Director
    sue@aesnyc.com
    646.398.9100 x 205

    Cynthia Zhao
    Controller
    accounting@aesnyc.com
    646.398.9100 x 206

    Christopher Felts
    Operations Director
    chris@aesnyc.com
    646.398.9100 x 207

    Center415 Logo
    Iron23 logo
    annex417_logo

    Sales

    Alyssa Ki
    Director of Accounts
    alyssa@aesnyc.com
    646.398.9100 x 202

    Lauren Ruberto
    Venue Sales Associate
    lauren@aesnyc.com
    908.902.4054

    Operations

    Roy Bacchus
    Venue Manager, Center415
    roy@aesnyc.com
    646.398.9100 x 203

    Hallie Blair
    Venue Manager, Annex417
    hallie@aesnyc.com
    646.398.9100 x 209

    Wyatt Ferran
    Assistant Venue Manager
    wyatt@aesnyc.com
    917.841.3272

    Chloe Marquez
    Venue Manager, Iron23
    chloe@aesnyc.com
    646.398.9100 x 208

    Tom Whipple
    Associate Venue Manager
    tom@aesnyc.com
    617.633.7851

    21 Greene Logo
    45Grand | Logo

    Sales

    Christina McGrath
    Venue Sales Manager
    christina@aesnyc.com
    646.398.9100 x 204

    Operations

    Emma Levitt
    Operations Manager
    emma@aesnyc.com
    646.398.9100 x 210

    Venue Seek

    Peyton Zar
    Venues Sales Manager
    peyton@aesnyc.com
    404.432.8269